Meditating on the Cycle of Life

What phase of life are you in? What phase of treatment or recovery?

Meditate on Kirtan Kriya which uses the mantra Sa Ta Na Ma. The sounds represent the eternal Cycle of Life: Birth, Life, Death, and Rebirth.

Practice patience with and acceptance of the various phases of life while remaining open to rebirth and renewal.

Recent Posts
Showing 2 comments
  • Robyn

    Thank you, Kelly! I’m so glad I finally made time for practice this morning, my body and spirit need it! Thank you so much for your videos!!

  • mm
    Kelly Inselmann

    Hi Robyn- It’s great you took the time. I love knowing you are practicing with me.I miss seeing you! XO

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.